7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 9 to 13 October 2017

Monday 9 October 2017 Episode 4152 Fikani gives relationship advice to Marko. Rickus takes an important decision about his future. Tuesday 10 October 2017 Episode 4153 Esti won’t allow anyone close enough to get to know...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 4 to 8 September 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 Episode 4127 Esti apologises for cancelling her plans with Marko. Fikani encourages Rickus to follow his dreams and forget about the past. Tuesday 5 September 2017 Episode 4128 Has Willem finally moved...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 7 to 11 August 2017

Monday 7 August 2017. Episode 4107 Vince struggles to forgive Vanessa and Xander. Diederik supports his friend in this difficult time. Tuesday 8 August 2017 Episode 4108 Aggie shares her worries with Vanessa. Matrone comes to...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers -28 August to 1 September 2017

Monday 28 August 2017 Episode 4122 Mariaan is not pleased with Amorey’s new love interest. Esti gets a job at T&T. Tuesday 29 August 2017 Episode 4123 Marko give Andrè tips on how to win Chris’s...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 15 to 19 January 2018

Monday 15 January 2018 Episode 4222 Bonita is excited about the new chapter in her life. Aggie gets on the wrong side of Vanessa. Tuesday 16 January 2018 Episode 4223 Matrone is determined to find out...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 6 to 10 November 2017

Monday 6 November 2017 Episode 4172 Special episode Tuesday 7 November 2017 Episode 4173 Diederik finds himself in an uncomfortable situation. Bonita has health issues. Wednesday 8 November 2017 Episode 4174 Willem and Andrè don’t see eye to eye....

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 21 to 25 August 2017

Monday 21 August 2017 Episode 4117 Who is the new face wandering around in Hillside? Connie admits to Aggie that she is not ready to replace Petro. Tuesday 22 August 2017 Episode 4118 Matrone isn’t pleased...

KB Motsilanyane ‘embarrassed’ over national anthem mishap

Musician and actress KB Motsilanyane was left angry and embarrassed after sound issues saw her fumble through a performance of the national anthem at Thursday's Varsity Sports football final in Tshwane. The...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 3 to 7 July 2017

Monday 3 July 2017 Episode 4082 Chris’s conscience is getting the better of him. Vince struggles to forgive the Meintjies family. Will Alexa find out about Amorey and Willem’s secret? Tuesday 4 July 2017 Episode...

EPIC!!! BATTLE LINES DRAWN between the BADDEST women on TV! #TheQueen

The Queen is currently in season two and has been one of Mzansi Magic’s most successful telenovela and from the looks of things it will keep on pulling high ratings with...

7de Laan’s Mimi Mahlasela Claps Back At Weight Critics!

Nobuhle Mahlasela aka Aggie is a proud big girl who do not need your offensive compliments. Mimi took to Instagram sharing how someone had told her she’s ‘beautiful for a big girl’....

7de Laan fans left heartbroken over Oubaas’ exit

Fans have responded with shock and sadness to news that actor Pierre van Pletzen, famously known for his role as Oubaas on Afrikaans soapie 7de Laan, is set to leave the show. 7de...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 16 to 20 October 2017

Monday 16 October 2017 Episode 4157 Alexa is concerned about her patient. Matrone and Hilda try to determine the crux of the mystery. Tuesday 17 October 2017 Episode 4158 Esti is positive about the future and...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 18 to 22 September 2017

Monday 18 September 2017 Episode 4137 Vince is under the wrong impression about Esti’s love interest. Willem struggles to come to terms with Amorey’s decision to move on. Tuesday 19 September 2017 Episode 4138 Justin is...

‘Boring & repetitive storylines’ – Pierre van Pletzen gets candid about leaving 7de Laan

Actor Pierre van Pletzen has lifted the lid on how his  journey with  7de Laan apparently took a turn for the worse and was marred  by "boring and repetitive storylines" over...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 26 to 30 June 2017

Monday 26 June 2017 Episode 4077 Mariaan notices that Amorey and Willem are uncomfortable in each other’s presence. Rickus interferes in Alexa’s personal life. Tuesday 27 June 2017 Episode 4078 Jacob makes it clear to Lesedi...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 19 to June 2017

Monday 19 June 2017 Episode 4072 Andrè is worried about Alexa’s safey. Amorey puts Willem in his place. Matrone meets Jacob for the first time. Tuesday 20 June 2017 Episode 4073 Hilda receives a concerning letter...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 10 to 14 July 2017

Monday 10 July 2017 Episode 4087 Charmaine is worried about Khanyi’s health. Chris decides to be honest and tell Mariaan the truth. Tuesday 11 July 2017 Episode 4088 Justin makes a sudden decision that will change...

7de Laan Teasers – 25 to 29 September 2017

Monday 25 September 2017 Episode 4142 Diederik’s parents visit Hillside. Connie gets a special order on short notice. Tuesday 26 September 2017 Episode 4143 A familiar face is back in Hillside, and ready to ruffle some...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 8 to 12 January 2018

Monday 8 January 2018 Episode 4217 Charmaine reminisces about her happy marriage with Neville. Matrone takes matters into her own hands. Tuesday 9 January 2018 Episode 4218 Mariaan has had enough of Amorey’s attitude. Andrè has...