7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 15 to 19 January 2018

Monday 15 January 2018 Episode 4222 Bonita is excited about the new chapter in her life. Aggie gets on the wrong side of Vanessa. Tuesday 16 January 2018 Episode 4223 Matrone is determined to find out...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 6 to 10 November 2017

Monday 6 November 2017 Episode 4172 Special episode Tuesday 7 November 2017 Episode 4173 Diederik finds himself in an uncomfortable situation. Bonita has health issues. Wednesday 8 November 2017 Episode 4174 Willem and Andrè don’t see eye to eye....

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 17 to 21 July 2017

Monday 17 July 2017 Episode 4092 Charmaine is hesitant to share the shocking news with Khanyi. Will Xander be able to rekindle his relationship with his brother? Tuesday 18 July 2017 Episode 4093 Amorey has a...

Isidingo Weekly Teasers – 3 to 7 July 2017

Monday 3 July 2017 Episode 4711 Gabriel realises that when days are dark friends are few. He decides to skip town. But will it help? Nikiwe isn’t happy that she has become inactive...

The hardest part was the Afrikaans – Nicholas Nkuna joins 7de Laan

Former Skeem Saam and The Lion King actor Nicholas Nkuna has become the latest star to join popular Afrikaans soapie 7de Laan, where he will play the role of a charismatic...

Pic!Isidingo actor Anga Makubalo Buys Himself A New Home

He’s good looking, a talented actor and hitmaker but if you needed more reason to love NaakMusiq as he’s known by his music fans, he is also a very responsible man. It...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 19 to June 2017

Monday 19 June 2017 Episode 4072 Andrè is worried about Alexa’s safey. Amorey puts Willem in his place. Matrone meets Jacob for the first time. Tuesday 20 June 2017 Episode 4073 Hilda receives a concerning letter...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 23 to 27 October 2017

Monday 23 October 2017 Epiode 4162 Mariaan struggles to keep her head above water. Andrè should be cautious, someone has set her sights on him. Tuesday 24 October 2017 Episode 4163 Will Charmaine find out what...

7de Laan fans left heartbroken over Oubaas’ exit

Fans have responded with shock and sadness to news that actor Pierre van Pletzen, famously known for his role as Oubaas on Afrikaans soapie 7de Laan, is set to leave the show. 7de...

Isidingo Teasers -28 August to 1 September 2017

Monday 28 August 2017 Episode 4751 Ofentse orders Barker to cancel his contesting of the land. Barker pushes Ofentse’s nerve and ends up in Barker’s life hanging on a balance. Wendy has to...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 4 to 8 September 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 Episode 4127 Esti apologises for cancelling her plans with Marko. Fikani encourages Rickus to follow his dreams and forget about the past. Tuesday 5 September 2017 Episode 4128 Has Willem finally moved...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 31 July to 4 August 2017

Monday 31 July 2017 Episode 4102 Marko is not happy with the changes Matrone made at Stasie ses. Does Diederik have a secret crush on someone special? Tuesday 1 August 2017 Episode 4103 Connie is excited...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 7 to 11 August 2017

Monday 7 August 2017. Episode 4107 Vince struggles to forgive Vanessa and Xander. Diederik supports his friend in this difficult time. Tuesday 8 August 2017 Episode 4108 Aggie shares her worries with Vanessa. Matrone comes to...

‘Boring & repetitive storylines’ – Pierre van Pletzen gets candid about leaving 7de Laan

Actor Pierre van Pletzen has lifted the lid on how his  journey with  7de Laan apparently took a turn for the worse and was marred  by "boring and repetitive storylines" over...

Isidingo Weekly Teasers – 8 to 12 January 2018

Monday 8 January 2018 Episode 4846 Gabriel’s court appearance is looming and while he hustles to find a lawyer, Nikiwe isn’t looking forward to reliving her trauma. Anja keeps up her lie of...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 26 to 30 June 2017

Monday 26 June 2017 Episode 4077 Mariaan notices that Amorey and Willem are uncomfortable in each other’s presence. Rickus interferes in Alexa’s personal life. Tuesday 27 June 2017 Episode 4078 Jacob makes it clear to Lesedi...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 2 to 6 October 2017

Monday 2 October 2017 Episode 4147 Will Mariaan and Amorey be able to restore the peace between them? Aggie and Vince are excited for Christopher’s visit. Tuesday 3 October 2017 Episode 4148 Thinus asks Marko’s advice...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 10 to 14 July 2017

Monday 10 July 2017 Episode 4087 Charmaine is worried about Khanyi’s health. Chris decides to be honest and tell Mariaan the truth. Tuesday 11 July 2017 Episode 4088 Justin makes a sudden decision that will change...

7de Laan Weekly Teasers – 18 to 22 September 2017

Monday 18 September 2017 Episode 4137 Vince is under the wrong impression about Esti’s love interest. Willem struggles to come to terms with Amorey’s decision to move on. Tuesday 19 September 2017 Episode 4138 Justin is...

Isidingo Weekly Teasers -2 to 6 October 2017

Monday 2 October 2017 Episode 4778 Barker roams the mine underground and the miners think they are seeing a ghost. When Majola won’t say where her money is, Nina points a gun at...