Loading...

Friday 1 November 2019
Episode 3215

Rene tries to patch things up with Pearl. Blossom suspects Mapula is up to no good. Jafta gets into a fight with Sabelo.

Monday 4 November 2019
Episode 3216

Mapula takes out her guilt on Banele. Jafta nearly comes to blows with Hawk. Rene is getting more pressure over her marriage to Mark.

Tuesday 5 November 2019
Episode 3217

Rene and Mark meet with Home Affairs – and it isn’t what they expected. Banele asks Gift for a job. Jafta sees conspiracies everywhere.

Wednesday 6 November 2019
Episode 3218

Mark takes the next big step with Rene. Gift makes a surprise move. Jafta catches Hawk with Sis Bee.

Thursday 7 November 2019
Episode 3219

The wedding date is near and tensions rise. Will Mark and Rene make it to the altar? Sis Bee flaunts her new man in Jafta’s face.

Friday 8 November 2019
Episode 3220

Loading...

Rene faces the biggest rejection of her life. Kea learns the true identity of Mapula’s lover. Jafta sees traitors everywhere.

Monday 11 November 2019
Episode 3221

Rene is humiliated at the altar – but insists on launching her single. Kea tells Mapula she knows the truth about Gift. Jafta is set on his path to self-destruction.

Tuesday 12 November 2019
Episode 3222

Mzi unwittingly gives himself away. Banele doesn’t like Mapula’s new look. Lerato tells Mampho to do her job – if she values it.

Wednesday 13 November 2019
Episode 3223

Rene embraces the bad press. Banele is tired of keeping up with Mapula. Jafta is determined to face Hawk in the ring.

Thursday 14 Nov 2019
Episode 3224

Pearl plays Rene into the ground. Mapula lies to the Khuses and Banele. Jafta sinks deeper into disillusionment.

Friday 15 November 2019
Episode 3225

Mzi makes a shocking decision. Mapula struggles to enjoy her holiday. Jafta is further humiliated.

Source : SA Soapies

!

Loading...